Chennai Express Songs

Movie Songs / Chennai Express
Download Chennai Express (2013) Songs. Chennai Express is directed by Rohit Shetty. Music Composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani and its release date is August 8, 2013. Chennai Express is a 2013 Movie and it contains 9 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Chennai Express Movie Overview

Chennai Express Songs
  • Director:
    • Rohit Shetty
  • Composer:
    • Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani
  • Star Cast:
    • Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Sathyaraj, Manorama, Nikitin Dheer, Kapil Sharma
  • Lyricist:
    • Amitabh Bhattacharya
  • Release Date:
    • August 8, 2013

Chennai Express Songs List

Click on Chennai Express Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Chennai Express Movie Tag Cloud

Chennai Express songs, Chennai Express Mp3 Songs, Chennai Express download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Chennai Express bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Chennai Express 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Chennai Express mp3, flac release of Chennai Express, mp3 music of Chennai Express, hindi songs download of Chennai Express, download latest bollywood songs, listen Chennai Express hindi mp3 music, Songspk, Djmaza, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Chennai Express, Express, Chennai, Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Sathyaraj, Manorama, Rohit Shetty, Red Chillies Entertainment, UTV Motion Pictures, Vishal-Shekhar, Chennai Express 2013, Chennai Express hindi movie songs

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Chennai Express Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.