Khoobsurat Songs

Movie Songs / Khoobsurat
Download Khoobsurat (2014) Songs. Khoobsurat is directed by Shashank Ghosh. Music Composed by Sneha Khanwalkar, Badshah and its release date is September 19, 2014. Khoobsurat is a 2014 Movie and it contains 6 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Khoobsurat Movie Overview

Khoobsurat Songs
  • Director:
    • Shashank Ghosh
  • Composer:
    • Sneha Khanwalkar, Badshah
  • Star Cast:
    • Sonam Kapoor, Ratna Pathak, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Fawad Khan, Kirron Kher, Aamir Raza Hussain
  • Lyricist:
    • Ikram Rajasthani, Badshah, Sunil Chaudhary, Amitabh Verma, Sneha Khanwalkar
  • Release Date:
    • September 19, 2014

Khoobsurat Songs List

Click on Khoobsurat Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Khoobsurat Movie Tag Cloud

Khoobsurat songs, Khoobsurat Mp3 Songs, Khoobsurat download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Khoobsurat bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Khoobsurat 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Khoobsurat mp3, flac release of Khoobsurat, mp3 music of Khoobsurat, hindi songs download of Khoobsurat, download latest bollywood songs, listen Khoobsurat hindi mp3 music, Songspk, Djmaza, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Shashank Ghosh, Rhea Kapoor, Siddharth Roy Kapur, Anil Kapoor, Khoobsurat Remake, Khoobsurat, Remake Khoobsurat, khobsurat, khobsurat remake, khoobsurrat, Khoobsurat Remake 2014, Khoobsurat Remake hindi movie songs, Sneha Khanwalkar, Ikram Rajasthani, Badshah, Sunil Chaudhary, Amitabh Verma, Sneha Khanwalkar

Khoobsurat Related Content

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Khoobsurat Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2016 - All Rights Reserved.