Lakeer Ka Fakeer Songs

Movie Songs / Lakeer Ka Fakeer
Download Lakeer Ka Fakeer (2013) Songs. Lakeer Ka Fakeer is directed by Zubair Khan & Salim Shekh. Music Composed by Dilshad and its release date is June 14, 2013. Lakeer Ka Fakeer is a 2013 Movie and it contains 4 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Lakeer Ka Fakeer Movie Overview

Lakeer Ka Fakeer Songs
  • Director:
    • Zubair Khan & Salim Shekh
  • Composer:
    • Dilshad
  • Star Cast:
    • Ajaz Khan, Javed Rizvi, Vicky Ahuja
  • Lyricist:
    • Feroz Khan, Zubair Khan & Payam Saidi
  • Release Date:
    • June 14, 2013

Lakeer Ka Fakeer Songs List

Click on Lakeer Ka Fakeer Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Lakeer Ka Fakeer Movie Tag Cloud

Lakeer Ka Fakeer songs, Lakeer Ka Fakeer Mp3 Songs, Lakeer Ka Fakeer download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Lakeer Ka Fakeer bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Lakeer Ka Fakeer 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Lakeer Ka Fakeer mp3, flac release of Lakeer Ka Fakeer, mp3 music of Lakeer Ka Fakeer, hindi songs download of Lakeer Ka Fakeer, download latest bollywood songs, listen Lakeer Ka Fakeer hindi mp3 music, Songspk, Djmaza, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Lakeer Ka Fakeer, Lakeer Fakeer, Ka Fakeer, Fakeer ki Lakeer, Ajaz Khan, Zubair khan, Amraan Khan, Feroz Abbas Khan, Chandrapal Singh, Samantha Alphonso, Zaki Khan , Aslam Khatri, Zubair Khan, Salim Shekh, Dilshad, Feroz Khan, Payam Saidi, Lakeer Ka Fakeer 2013, Lakeer Ka Fakeer hindi movie songs

Lakeer Ka Fakeer Related Content

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Lakeer Ka Fakeer Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2016 - All Rights Reserved.