Shaitan Songs

Movie Songs / Shaitan
Download Shaitan (2011) Songs. Shaitan is directed by Bijoy Nambiar. Music Composed by K.S. Krishnan, Sanjeev Sharma, Colin Terence & etc and its release date is June 10, 2011. Shaitan is a 2011 Movie and it contains 13 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Shaitan Movie Overview

Shaitan Songs
  • Director:
    • Bijoy Nambiar
  • Composer:
    • K.S. Krishnan, Sanjeev Sharma, Colin Terence & etc
  • Star Cast:
    • Arshad Warsi, Kalki Koechlin, Jackie Shroff, Rajit Kapoor, Shiv Pandit
  • Lyricist:
    • K.S. Krishnan, Sanjeev Sharma, Colin Terence, Abhishek (1), Shradha (1), Javed Akhtar
  • Release Date:
    • June 10, 2011

Shaitan Songs List

Click on Shaitan Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Shaitan Movie Tag Cloud

Shaitan songs, Shaitan Mp3 Songs, Shaitan download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Shaitan bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Shaitan 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Shaitan mp3, flac release of Shaitan, mp3 music of Shaitan, hindi songs download of Shaitan, download latest bollywood songs, listen Shaitan hindi mp3 music, Songspk, Djmaza, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Shaitan, shaitaan, shetaan, shayetan, shaetan, shaitann, shetan, shetaan, Arshad Warsi, Kalki Koechlin, Jackie Shroff, Rajit Kapoor, Shiv Pandit, Bijoy Nambiar, arshad, warsi, kalki, jackie, shroff, jacky shroff, shiv, rajit, kapoor, bijoy, circuit, arshad and jackie shroff

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Shaitan Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2016 - All Rights Reserved.