Zilla Ghaziabad Songs

Movie Songs / Zilla Ghaziabad
Download Zilla Ghaziabad (2013) Songs. Zilla Ghaziabad is directed by Anand Kumar. Music Composed by Amjad Nadeem, Bappa Lahiri, Nadeem Khan 1 and its release date is February 22, 2013. Zilla Ghaziabad is a 2013 Movie and it contains 6 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Zilla Ghaziabad Movie Overview

Zilla Ghaziabad Songs
  • Director:
    • Anand Kumar
  • Composer:
    • Amjad Nadeem, Bappa Lahiri, Nadeem Khan 1
  • Star Cast:
    • Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Minissha Lamba, Geeta Basra, Chandrachur Singh, Shriya Saran
  • Lyricist:
    • Shabbir Ahmed
  • Release Date:
    • February 22, 2013

Zilla Ghaziabad Songs List

Click on Zilla Ghaziabad Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Zilla Ghaziabad Movie Tag Cloud

Zilla Ghaziabad songs, Zilla Ghaziabad Mp3 Songs, Zilla Ghaziabad download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Zilla Ghaziabad bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Zilla Ghaziabad 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Zilla Ghaziabad mp3, flac release of Zilla Ghaziabad, mp3 music of Zilla Ghaziabad, hindi songs download of Zilla Ghaziabad, download latest bollywood songs, listen Zilla Ghaziabad hindi mp3 music, Songspk, Djmaza, Pagalworld, Downloadming, Zila Ghaziabad, Zilla, Ghaziabad zila, ghaziabad, Vivek Oberoi, Arshad Warsi, Sanjay Dutt, Vishal Singh, Ashutosh Kaushik, Ravi Kishan, Minissha Lamba, Geeta Basra,Divya Dutta, Paresh Rawal, Charmy Kaur, Shriya Saran, Anand Kumar, Zilla Ghaziabad 2013, Zilla Ghaziabad hindi movie songs, Amjad Nadeem, Shabbir Ahmed

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Zilla Ghaziabad Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2016 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.