Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi - Bloody Isshq (2013) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Bloody Isshq / Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi
Dowload Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi Mp3 Song from Movie Bloody Isshq (2013) Sung By Kk. Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi song music is composed by Ashok Bhadra and the movie is released on March 1, 2013. Bloody Isshq have 7 more songs other than Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi that you can downlad from this website.

Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi - Bloody Isshq (2013) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi
  • Singers:
    • Kk
  • Music Director:
    • Ashok Bhadra
  • Lyrics:
    • Kumaar
  • Release Year:
    • 2013
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 4.82 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Bloody Isshq
  • Release Date:
    • March 1, 2013

Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Ajab Hai Ye Zindagi - Bloody Isshq (2013) Mp3 Single File

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Bloody Isshq Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.