Carbon Copy - Drishyam (2015) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Drishyam / Carbon Copy
Dowload Carbon Copy Mp3 Song from Movie Drishyam (2015) Sung By Ash King & Vishal Bhardwaj. Carbon Copy song music is composed by Vishal Bhardwaj and the movie is released on July 31, 2015. Drishyam have 3 more songs other than Carbon Copy that you can downlad from this website.

Carbon Copy Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Carbon Copy - Drishyam (2015) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Carbon Copy
  • Singers:
    • Ash King & Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Music Director:
    • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Lyrics:
    • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Release Year:
    • 2015
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 3.30 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Drishyam
  • Release Date:
    • July 31, 2015

Carbon Copy Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Carbon Copy - Drishyam (2015) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Drishyam (2015)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Drishyam Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.