Hawa Lagi Hai - Bloody Isshq (2013) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Bloody Isshq / Hawa Lagi Hai
Dowload Hawa Lagi Hai Mp3 Song from Movie Bloody Isshq (2013) Sung By Javed Ali , June Banerjee. Hawa Lagi Hai song music is composed by Ashok Bhadra and the movie is released on March 1, 2013. Bloody Isshq have 7 more songs other than Hawa Lagi Hai that you can downlad from this website.

Hawa Lagi Hai Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Hawa Lagi Hai - Bloody Isshq (2013) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Hawa Lagi Hai
  • Singers:
    • Javed Ali , June Banerjee
  • Music Director:
    • Ashok Bhadra
  • Lyrics:
    • Kumaar
  • Release Year:
    • 2013
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 4.60 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Bloody Isshq
  • Release Date:
    • March 1, 2013

Hawa Lagi Hai Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Hawa Lagi Hai - Bloody Isshq (2013) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Bloody Isshq (2013)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Bloody Isshq Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.