Jaanam - Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015) Full Mp3 Song

Dowload Jaanam Mp3 Song from Movie Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015) Sung By Suryakant Sawhney. Jaanam song music is composed by Sneha Khanwalkar,Madboy,Mink and the movie is released on April 3, 2015. Detective Byomkesh Bakshy have 6 more songs other than Jaanam that you can downlad from this website.

Jaanam Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Jaanam - Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Jaanam
  • Singers:
    • Suryakant Sawhney
  • Music Director:
    • Sneha Khanwalkar,Madboy,Mink
  • Lyrics:
    • Madboy,Mink
  • Release Year:
    • 2015
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 3.21 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Detective Byomkesh Bakshy
  • Release Date:
    • April 3, 2015

Jaanam Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Jaanam - Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Detective Byomkesh Bakshy (2015)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Detective Byomkesh Bakshy Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.