Ka Dekhun Unplugged - Ishq Click (2016) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Ishq Click / Ka Dekhun Unplugged
Dowload Ka Dekhun Unplugged Mp3 Song from Movie Ishq Click (2016) Sung By Amanat Ali Khan. Ka Dekhun Unplugged song music is composed by Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi and the movie is released on July 22,2016. Ishq Click have 10 more songs other than Ka Dekhun Unplugged that you can downlad from this website.

Ka Dekhun Unplugged Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Ka Dekhun Unplugged - Ishq Click (2016) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Ka Dekhun Unplugged
  • Singers:
    • Amanat Ali Khan
  • Music Director:
    • Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi
  • Lyrics:
    • Ankit Tiwari
  • Release Year:
    • 2016
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 7.68 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Ishq Click
  • Release Date:
    • July 22,2016

Ka Dekhun Unplugged Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Ka Dekhun Unplugged - Ishq Click (2016) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Ishq Click (2016)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Ishq Click Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.