Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda - Ishq Click (2016) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Ishq Click / Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda
Dowload Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda Mp3 Song from Movie Ishq Click (2016) Sung By Ankit Tiwari & Hricha Narayana. Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda song music is composed by Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi and the movie is released on July 22,2016. Ishq Click have 10 more songs other than Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda that you can downlad from this website.

Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda - Ishq Click (2016) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda
  • Singers:
    • Ankit Tiwari & Hricha Narayana
  • Music Director:
    • Ajay Jaiswal, Satish Tripathi
  • Lyrics:
    • Ankit Tiwari
  • Release Year:
    • 2016
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 3.70 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Ishq Click
  • Release Date:
    • July 22,2016

Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Mana Tujhi Ko Khuda - Ishq Click (2016) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Ishq Click (2016)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Ishq Click Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.