Oh My God - Ishq Forever (2016) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Ishq Forever / Oh My God
Dowload Oh My God Mp3 Song from Movie Ishq Forever (2016) Sung By Sarosh Nanavaty & Sidharth Mahadevan. Oh My God song music is composed by Nadeem Saifee and the movie is released on January 29,2016. Ishq Forever have 6 more songs other than Oh My God that you can downlad from this website.

Oh My God Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Oh My God - Ishq Forever (2016) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Oh My God
  • Singers:
    • Sarosh Nanavaty & Sidharth Mahadevan
  • Music Director:
    • Nadeem Saifee
  • Lyrics:
    • Sameer
  • Release Year:
    • 2016
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 3.13 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Ishq Forever
  • Release Date:
    • January 29,2016

Oh My God Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Oh My God - Ishq Forever (2016) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Ishq Forever (2016)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Ishq Forever Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.