Photocopy - Jai Ho (2014) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Jai Ho / Photocopy
Dowload Photocopy Mp3 Song from Movie Jai Ho (2014) Sung By Himesh Reshammiya. Photocopy song music is composed by Sajid-Waji, Amal Malik and the movie is released on January 24, 2014. Jai Ho have 8 more songs other than Photocopy that you can downlad from this website.

Photocopy Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Photocopy - Jai Ho (2014) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Photocopy
  • Singers:
    • Himesh Reshammiya
  • Music Director:
    • Sajid-Waji, Amal Malik
  • Lyrics:
    • Sameer, Kausar Munir, Sajid, Irfan Kamal, Danish Sabri, Armaan Malik
  • Release Year:
    • 2014
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 4.25 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Jai Ho
  • Release Date:
    • January 24, 2014

Photocopy Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Photocopy - Jai Ho (2014) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Jai Ho (2014)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Jai Ho Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.