Rajj Rajj Ke Remix - Akira (2016) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Akira / Rajj Rajj Ke Remix
Dowload Rajj Rajj Ke Remix Mp3 Song from Movie Akira (2016) Sung By Nahid Afrin & Vishal Dadlani. Rajj Rajj Ke Remix song music is composed by Vishal-Shekhar and the movie is released on September 2, 2016. Akira have 5 more songs other than Rajj Rajj Ke Remix that you can downlad from this website.

Rajj Rajj Ke Remix Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Rajj Rajj Ke Remix - Akira (2016) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Rajj Rajj Ke Remix
  • Singers:
    • Nahid Afrin & Vishal Dadlani
  • Music Director:
    • Vishal-Shekhar
  • Lyrics:
    • Kumaar
  • Release Year:
    • 2016
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 4.00 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Akira
  • Release Date:
    • September 2, 2016

Rajj Rajj Ke Remix Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Rajj Rajj Ke Remix - Akira (2016) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Akira (2016)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Akira Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.