Saajan Aayo Re - Ok Jaanu (2017) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Ok Jaanu / Saajan Aayo Re
Dowload Saajan Aayo Re Mp3 Song from Movie Ok Jaanu (2017) Sung By A. R. Rahman & Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz. Saajan Aayo Re song music is composed by A.R Rahman and the movie is released on January 18,2017. Ok Jaanu have 8 more songs other than Saajan Aayo Re that you can downlad from this website.

Saajan Aayo Re Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Saajan Aayo Re - Ok Jaanu (2017) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Saajan Aayo Re
  • Singers:
    • A. R. Rahman & Jonita Gandhi, Nakash Aziz
  • Music Director:
    • A.R Rahman
  • Lyrics:
    • Gulzar
  • Release Year:
    • 2017
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 5.66 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Ok Jaanu
  • Release Date:
    • January 18,2017

Saajan Aayo Re Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Saajan Aayo Re - Ok Jaanu (2017) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Ok Jaanu (2017)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Ok Jaanu Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.