Zindagi Reprise - Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Full Mp3 Song

Movie Songs / Bajrangi Bhaijaan / Zindagi Reprise
Dowload Zindagi Reprise Mp3 Song from Movie Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Sung By Zubin Nautiyal & Pritam. Zindagi Reprise song music is composed by Pritam Chakraborty and the movie is released on July 16, 2015. Bajrangi Bhaijaan have 5 more songs other than Zindagi Reprise that you can downlad from this website.

Zindagi Reprise Mp3 Full Song Details

Download Zindagi Reprise - Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Mp3 Single Song
  • Song Name:
    • Zindagi Reprise
  • Singers:
    • Zubin Nautiyal & Pritam
  • Music Director:
    • Pritam Chakraborty
  • Lyrics:
    • Mayur Puri,Kausar Munir,Shabbir Ahmed,Nilesh Mishra
  • Release Year:
    • 2015
  • Mp3 Bitrate:
    • 128 Kbps
  • Mp3 File Size:
    • 4.06 MB
  • Movie Name:
    • Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  • Release Date:
    • July 16, 2015

Zindagi Reprise Single Mp3 Song Download Link

Download Zindagi Reprise - Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015) Mp3 Single File

More Songs from Bajrangi Bhaijaan (2015)

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Bajrangi Bhaijaan Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.