Pyaasa Mp3 Songs

Download Pyaasa High Quality Mp3 Songs.Pyaasa Is directed by A. Muthu and its Music Director is Sanjeev Darshan, Daboo Malik. The Pyaasa Mp3 Songs are very cool.

Movie Overview

Pyaasa Mp3 Songs
  • Director:
    • A. Muthu
  • Music Director:
    • Sanjeev Darshan, Daboo Malik
  • Star Cast:
    • Yukta Mookhey, Aftab Shivdasani, Zulfi Syed, Govind Namdeo & Saadhika
  • Lyricist:
  • Release Date:
    • October 11, 2002

Pyaasa Songs List

Click on Pyaasa Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 format

All Pyaasa Songs in compressed Zip Single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these files.

Pyaasa Movie Tag Cloud

Pyaasa songs, Pyaasa Mp3 Songs, Pyaasa download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Pyaasa bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Pyaasa 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Pyaasa mp3, flac release of Pyaasa, mp3 music of Pyaasa, hindi songs download of Pyaasa, download latest bollywood songs, listen Pyaasa hindi mp3 music, Pyaasa, Pyasa, pyasaa, Yukta Mookhey, Aftab Shivdasani, Zulfi Syed, Govind Namdeo & Saadhika, A. Muthu, Ramesh Sharma, Sanjeev Darshan, Daboo Malik, pyaasa 2002,, pyaasa hindi movie songs

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Pyaasa Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 - All Rights Reserved.