Yaariyan Songs

Movie Songs / Yaariyan
Download Yaariyan (2014) Songs. Yaariyan is directed by Divya Khosla Kumar. Music is Directed by Pritam Chakraborty and its release date is January 10, 2014. Yaariyan is a 2014 Movie and it contains 12 Mp3 Songs that can be downloaded below.

Yaariyan Movie Overview

Yaariyan Mp3 Songs
  • Director:
    • Divya Khosla Kumar
  • Music Director:
    • Pritam Chakraborty
  • Star Cast:
    • Himansh Kohli, Serah Singh, Nicole Fari, Dev Sharma, Rakul Preet, Evelyn Sharma, Sayali Bhagat, Deepti Naval, Gulshan Grover, Smita Jaykar, Yo Yo Honey Singh
  • Lyricist:
    • Irshad Kamil
  • Release Date:
    • January 10, 2014

Yaariyan Songs List

Click on Yaariyan Songs to download them in high quality Mp3 Format

All Songs in compressed Zip single file

You Need Winzip to Unzip these Song files.

Yaariyan Movie Tags

Yaariyan songs, Yaariyan Mp3 Songs, Yaariyan download free music, mp3 hindi music, download Yaariyan bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Yaariyan 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Yaariyan mp3, flac release of Yaariyan, mp3 music of Yaariyan, hindi songs download of Yaariyan, download latest bollywood songs, listen Yaariyan hindi mp3 music, Deepti Naval, Gulshan Grover, Divya Khosla Kumar, Bhushan Kumar, Kishan Kumar, Pritam Chakraborty, Evelyn Sharma, Sayali Bhagat, Deepti Naval, Gulshan Grover, Smita Jaykar, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Irshad Kamil, Yaariyan, Yariyan, Yarriyan, Yaarian, Yaariyan 2013, Yaariyan hindi movie songs

Notice: Our Site or Web Servers only have the Yaariyan Songs information. We don't host any file. The users provide file sources that are hosted on free hosts. If you think that the information provided on this page breach your Copyrights then you can request for a removal for this information. Send a Proper DMCA Notice by using our contact page.

Like Us On Facebook

Designed By Digital Solutions
Copyright 2002 - 2018 Muskurahat.com - All Rights Reserved.